2016 Emerging Cinematographer Awards - Call for Entries

More News

The CALL FOR ENTRIES deadline for the 2016 Emerging Cinematographer Awards has been extended to Wednesday, March 16, 2016. All submissions are due on this date by 5:30 pm (PST), 7:30 pm (CST) or 8:30 pm (EST). 

Submit Your Film